Contact Information

Please contact us at our Cheshire office with any questions or to set up a complimentary initial consultation:

Cheshire Office                     Madison Office                     Trumbull Office                   Glastonbury Office                          
20 Realty Drive                               129 Samson Rock Road                  6515 Main Street, Suite 6             2650 Main Street, Suite 100
Cheshire, CT 06410                        Madison, CT 06443                         Trumbull, CT 06611                       Glastonbury, CT 06033

                                                                                                     

Telephone                                    
(203) 439-0732
(877) 567-0290
(888) 872-7526

Fax
(203) 439-7712

 

Mark J. Egidio
mark@egidioassantewm.com

Receptionist: Sandra Macioce, ext. 297
sandra@egidioassantewm.com

Office Manager: Joanne Daley, ext. 230
jdaley@egidioassantewm.com

Administrative Assistant: Joann Kilgerman, ext. 225
joann@egidioassantewm.com

Director of Client Services: Brittany Feller, ext. 293
brittany@egidioassantewm.com

Jessica Espada, ext. 226
jessica@egidioassantewm.com

Anthony F. Assante, ext. 228
anthony@egidioassantewm.com

Administrative Assistant: Kaitlyn Creem, ext. 233
kaitlyn@egidioassantewm.com

Paul B. Brenner, ext. 223
paul@egidioassantewm.com

John Grosso, ext. 277
john@egidioassantewm.com

Marc Lennon, ext. 227
marc@egidioassantewm.com

Client Relationship Manager: Rachel Puleo, ext. 224
rachel@egidioassantewm.com

Mike Wheeler, ext. 201
mike@egidioassantewm.com